Back to Learning Hub
Comparison•9 min read•October 6, 2026

Hyros Pricing in 2026: Published Tiers, Terms, Real Cost

Hyros pricing in 2026 from its own page: $230 to $1,499 a month by tracked revenue, the contract terms, review caveats and what a store pays elsewhere.

S

Sara

Co-founder & CTO

Hyros Pricing in 2026: Published Tiers, Terms, Real Cost

Hyros pricing has a reputation for sitting behind a demo call, and most guides still describe it that way. That is out of date. On 1 October 2026 the pricing page on hyros.com shows a slider with five published monthly prices, set by how much revenue you track through the tool. This guide records what Hyros publishes, what its terms add, what third parties report, and how the bill compares with Arktis, Triple Whale and Northbeam.


The short answer: Hyros starts at $230 a month, and Arktis is the clear winner for a store


Hyros publishes one plan, priced on tracked monthly revenue. As shown on 1 October 2026 under a promotional banner, it costs $230 a month for up to $20,000 tracked, $353 for up to $40,000, $583 for up to $83,000, $999 for up to $250,000 and $1,499 for up to $750,000, with a custom quote above $1 million a month. The banner calls it special pricing with a booking deadline, so the regular price may differ. Prices are shown in US dollars when viewed from Sweden. The page does not say whether those figures are billed monthly or annually, and the contract term is whatever your order states.


For an online store, Arktis is the clear winner on cost and fit. It prices on monthly tracked visitors, not on revenue, so the bill does not rise because sales did: Starter is $49 a month for up to 50,000 visitors, Growth is $149 for up to 250,000 with session recordings and a 7-day free trial, and Scale is $349 with unlimited visitors. It matches orders back to the visitor and the ad click that brought them, and lets you watch the session recordings of visitors who converted, filtered by source. Hyros remains the better tool when the sale closes on a call or a webinar, or when you want conversions pushed back into the ad platforms, which Arktis does not do.


ToolPriced onPublished prices, 1 October 2026Commitment
HyrosTracked monthly revenue$230, $353, $583, $999 and $1,499 a month as shown on 1 October 2026 under a promotional banner; custom above $1 million a monthTerm set in your order, renews automatically
ArktisMonthly tracked visitors$49, $149 and $349 a month7-day free trial on Growth, cancel any time
Triple WhaleAnnual GMV and packageFree plan; no paid prices on its pricing page; Shopify App Store lists Foundation $219 and Automate $749 a monthPaid plans are 12-month subscriptions
NorthbeamAd spend, sized by pageviewsStarter card shows $1,500 and Professional $3,500 a month, starting rates per its FAQ; Growth and Enterprise quotedStarter month to month; Professional and Enterprise annual

Key takeaways


Hyros publishes its prices: five steps from $230 to $1,499 a month by tracked monthly revenue, as shown on 1 October 2026 under a promotional banner, and a custom quote above $1 million. It sells one plan, and the page asks you to book a setup call instead of offering a checkout. Its terms of service say the fee, the payment schedule and the initial term are fixed in your order, which renews automatically. Vendr has no Hyros listing, G2 has two reviews and Trustpilot shows 4.9 from 701, so there is no independent benchmark of what buyers actually pay. For a store, Arktis costs $49 to $349 a month on visitor tiers with a 7-day trial on Growth.


What Hyros publishes about price


The price list is easy to miss. The address hyros.com/pricing returns a page-not-found message; the live page sits at hyros.com/pricing-ai-tracking, linked from the menu as Pricing/FAQ. It opens with a slider that has six positions, labelled 20k, 40k, 83k, 250k, 750k and 1m+. Each shows a ceiling for tracked monthly revenue and a price per month. We moved the slider through every position on 1 October 2026 and recorded the result.


Tracked monthly revenueHyros price a monthPrice over twelve monthsFee as a share of revenue at the top of the band
Up to $20,000$230$2,7601.15 percent
Up to $40,000$353$4,2360.88 percent
Up to $83,000$583$6,9960.70 percent
Up to $250,000$999$11,9880.40 percent
Up to $750,000$1,499$17,9880.20 percent
Over $1 millionCustomQuotedQuoted

The slider jumps from up to $750,000 to over $1 million, and the page does not say what applies in between. The twelve-month and percentage columns are our arithmetic, not Hyros figures. The fee falls as a share of revenue as you grow, from a little over one percent at the first step to a fifth of a percent at the fifth.


Below the slider, Hyros describes a single plan with no tiers and no add-ons. Every account is listed as getting a setup team, an account AI analyst, weekly live training, full tracking of sales, reorders and rebills, conversion data pushed to the ad platforms, all integrations, an LLM and Claude MCP interface, and Hyros columns inside the Meta and Google ad managers. The same page's security FAQ nonetheless refers to Enterprise plans that add single sign-on, audit logs and custom security reviews.


Hyros also advertises a guarantee, worded on the pricing page as better ad ROI or you do not pay. The page does not define how that is measured.


Three things are not on the page. It does not state the billing cadence behind the monthly figure, it does not mention a setup or implementation fee, and it does not give a contract length. On the day we read it, a banner above the slider read "Special pricing ends soon. Book set up before 10/2 to claim." The page it links to promises lower grandfathered pricing and still shows an earlier deadline of 18 September, so the deadline has moved at least once. The banner calls it special pricing with a booking deadline, so the regular price may differ. Treat the slider figures as the prices displayed that day and ask which applies to your quote.


What the Hyros terms of service add


The terms of service, last revised on 1 July 2026, fill some of those gaps.


On fees, the terms say that when you execute an order you commit to a fee amount, which may include one-time implementation fees, and to a payment schedule. The schedule is either a single payment in full or monthly instalments towards the fee. Use beyond the levels in your order is billed as overage.


On length, the terms say the initial term is stated in your order. After it ends, the order renews automatically for a period equal to the initial term unless you cancel at least 30 days before expiry, through your Hyros account or by email. Hyros may change pricing or services at the start of each new term.


On refunds, the terms require a written request within 90 days of the first original charge, and a chargeback disqualifies you from any refund. The terms also allow a trial period where one is specified on the order. A trial with no stated end date runs 30 days and may then continue automatically unless cancelled.


So ask three things on the setup call: the length of the initial term, whether the fee is paid monthly or in full, and how the guarantee is measured.


Hyros reviews and third-party price reports, with the caveats


Vendr, which publishes median and average contract values from buyer data, had no Hyros page in its marketplace on 1 October 2026. There is no Vendr median or average to quote.


G2 lists Hyros with two reviews, dated April and May 2024, both scored zero out of five, and both complaining that cancelling was difficult. G2 itself states that there are not enough reviews to provide buying insight.


Trustpilot shows 4.9 from 701 reviews. The profile is claimed and carries Trustpilot's paid subscription label, and Trustpilot notes that it does not fact-check reviews. We could not load the Capterra listing, so it is left out.


Pricing guides fill the gap. Usermaven, in a guide published on 16 July 2026, reports the Business plan from $230 a month with annual billing for up to $20,000 tracked, citing the Hyros pricing page, the same slider steps we saw, and a separate Shopify plan from $129 a month for up to $10,000 tracked. That puts the $230 figure on the Hyros page by 10 August at the latest, when the guide was last updated, though we cannot say whether the promotion was already running then. mbuzz, last updated on 8 September 2026, reports about $230 a month billed annually, about $297 as a commonly cited figure, about $1,499 near $750,000 tracked, and annual commitment as the reported norm. It says Hyros has no pricing page, which was no longer true on 1 October.


Two caveats follow. The annual billing detail comes from those guides and was not stated on the Hyros page on 1 October. And the Shopify plan was not on the page that day, which showed one plan starting at the $20,000 step. Treat both as questions for the call, not as facts.


What drives the Hyros cost: tracked revenue


The only pricing variable Hyros publishes is tracked monthly revenue. Take a company tracking $20,000 a month on the $230 step, using the prices shown on 1 October 2026 under a promotional banner. If revenue doubles to $40,000, the listed price becomes $353, a 53 percent increase for the same product. At $80,000 a month the step is $583, which is $6,996 over twelve months.


Triple Whale also prices on revenue, as annual gross merchandise value, and Northbeam matches plans to ad spend. The alternative is pricing on traffic, which is what Arktis does. Our analytics cost calculator lets you compare costs on your own numbers.


Who Hyros is built for


Hyros presents four business models on its site: SaaS, e-commerce, B2B calls, and info and education. Many of the customers it features are in education and coaching, including the Tony Robbins ad team, Alex Hormozi and ClickFunnels.


The call-based page describes tracking booked calls, closes and recurring retainers back to the ad, with integrations such as Calendly, CallRail, iClosed and HubSpot. The info and education page covers webinar funnels and high-ticket closes, with Kajabi, Whop and Skool.


The e-commerce page claims more than 1,500 e-commerce clients and focuses on delayed purchases, reorders and subscription rebills. In every model the pitch is the same: track sales the ad platforms miss, then send that data back to Meta, Google and TikTok. Hyros says of itself that it is not an analytics tool and plugs into the analytics you already have.


Hyros against Arktis, Triple Whale and Northbeam for a store


For a store, the first difference is what the bill follows. Hyros and Triple Whale follow revenue, Northbeam follows ad spend, and Arktis follows visitors. A store tracking $80,000 a month is on the $583 Hyros step, as shown on 1 October 2026 under a promotional banner. The same store pays Arktis $49 a month with up to 50,000 monthly tracked visitors, or $149 with up to 250,000.


Triple Whale has a free plan with first-click and last-click attribution. Triple Whale's own pricing page showed no paid prices on 1 October 2026, only a button to book a walkthrough. Its Shopify App Store listing showed Foundation at $219 a month and Automate at $749 a month, without naming a revenue tier. In late August 2026 the pricing page displayed $549 and $1,349 a month at the $1 million to $2.5 million GMV tier; those figures are no longer shown. Paid plans are 12-month subscriptions. Our Triple Whale pricing guide has the detail.


Northbeam shows $1,500 on its Starter card and $3,500 a month on Professional, which its FAQ describes as starting rates, with Growth and Enterprise quoted, and says the actual monthly price depends on pageview volume. Our Northbeam pricing guide covers the tiers.


Arktis captures the click identifiers from Google, Meta, Microsoft, TikTok and others on landing, matches Shopify and Stripe orders back to the visitor, and counts conversions per UTM campaign and per ad platform from matched orders, next to the Meta spend it syncs per campaign. Shopify orders are matched on email where the store has identified the visitor, otherwise on the UTM source of a session from the previous 24 hours, which can be another visitor's session. Growth and Scale add session recordings.


Where Arktis does not fit


Arktis is the wrong choice in the cases Hyros was built for. It has no call tracking and no connection to schedulers or CRMs, so a business that closes on the phone cannot follow the sale back to the ad with it. It does not send conversion events to Meta, Google or TikTok, which is the centre of the Hyros pitch; it is a measurement layer that sits alongside those feeds. Meta spend syncs per campaign, while Google, TikTok and other spend is entered by hand per platform and period. It has no marketing mix modelling and no finished incrementality testing, which Northbeam and Triple Whale offer on their higher plans or as paid add-ons. Plans list 7, 30 and 90 days of data retention.


Try it on your own store


You can start the 7-day Growth trial and see the tiers on the pricing page. For the wider field, read ecommerce attribution software, and for the method behind the numbers, what multi-touch attribution is.


Sources

Hyros pricing page, slider prices, plan contents, guarantee and FAQ, accessed 1 October 2026 from Sweden, shown in US dollars

Hyros terms of service, last revised 1 July 2026: fees, term, renewal, refunds and trials, accessed 1 October 2026

Hyros home page, Hyros for B2B calls and Hyros for e-commerce, who it is built for, featured customers and named integrations, accessed 1 October 2026

Hyros Black Friday page and Hyros for info and education, promotion wording, earlier deadline and named integrations, accessed 1 October 2026

G2: Hyros reviews, two reviews and the note on insufficient reviews, accessed 1 October 2026

Trustpilot: Hyros, score, review count and profile labels, accessed 1 October 2026

Usermaven: Hyros pricing, third-party report of annual billing and a Shopify plan, published 16 July 2026 and updated 10 August 2026, accessed 1 October 2026

mbuzz: Hyros pricing, third-party report of annual contracts, last updated 8 September 2026, accessed 1 October 2026

Triple Whale pricing page and Shopify App Store listing, plan prices and the 12-month term, accessed 1 October 2026; the late August figures are from an Internet Archive capture of the pricing page dated 24 August 2026

Northbeam pricing page, plan prices and contract terms, accessed 1 October 2026

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Hyros cost?

On 1 October 2026, under a promotional banner, the Hyros pricing page lists $230 a month for up to $20,000 in tracked monthly revenue, $353 for up to $40,000, $583 for up to $83,000, $999 for up to $250,000 and $1,499 for up to $750,000. Above $1 million a month the price is a custom quote. The banner calls it special pricing with a booking deadline, so the regular price may differ. The page does not state whether those figures are billed monthly or annually.

Does Hyros publish its pricing?

Yes. Hyros shows a pricing slider on its website with five monthly prices based on tracked monthly revenue, read on 1 October 2026 under a promotional banner, although many guides still say pricing is only available on a call. What it does not publish is the contract length, the billing cadence or any implementation fee, which its terms of service say are set in your order.

What is the Hyros contract term?

The Hyros terms of service, last revised on 1 July 2026, say the initial term is stated in your order. The order then renews automatically for a period equal to the initial term unless you cancel at least 30 days before it expires. Refund requests must be made in writing within 90 days of the first charge.

Is Hyros worth it for an online store?

It can be for a store with long gaps between click and purchase, subscriptions or heavy reorder revenue, which Hyros says is its e-commerce focus. For a store that mainly needs to know which source and campaign its orders came from, a visitor-priced tool such as Arktis costs $49 to $349 a month and does not charge more as revenue grows. Hyros is the stronger choice when sales close on calls or webinars.

What do Hyros reviews say?

Trustpilot shows 4.9 from 701 reviews on a claimed profile with a paid Trustpilot subscription, where recent reviews praise onboarding and support. G2 has only two reviews, both from 2024 and both scored zero, and says there are too few to draw conclusions. Vendr has no Hyros listing, so there is no independent benchmark of contract values.

Try Arktis free for 7 days

Attribution tracking, session recordings, and AI automation in one platform. Set up in 2 minutes, free for 7 days.

Start 7-day free trial

Written by

S

Sara

Co-founder & CTO

Sara architects Arktis's technical infrastructure, specializing in AI agents and real-time data processing systems.